PA 97-0006 Legislative District 59 Mayberry Bakerville Opdyke Oakdale Posen Radom Mill Shoals Du Bois Dahlgren *Belle Prairie C Tilden Scheller Dareville Spring Coulterville Springerton New Baltimore Blairsville Nason Ina Garden elafield Swanwick Crossville New Harn Sparta Layfield Eden Enfield McLeansbor Sesser Garnerville Diamond City Pinckneyville Benton Park Conant Bingman Macedonia Sunfield Corner Maunie Welborn Sprin Rend City 14 Station/ 150 Steeleville Denny Du Que Pyatts Rising Sun Switch Solitud Coello Benton Akin Dale Willisville Braden Norris City Herald Upton Grafton Bu Mulkeyto Hanaford - o Campbell Hill Matthews Broughton Middlepoint Mount Elkville Ava •Sato Zeigler West Frankfort West West End Long Branch Royal on laryville Oraville Degognia Freeman Spur Rileyv lle 142 / Texas City Ward Galatia Johnson City De Sco Harrison Harco Raleigh Jacob 149 Murphysboro Raddle Crain Pittsburg Wasson Uniontowr and Eddy Carterville Marion Paulton Liberty Harrisburg ville Crosstown. Equality Shawner Sand Ridge arbondale ____ Gorham Poplar Ridge Junction Valley Dykersburg Carrier Mills Morganti The Rocks Brazeau Wittenberg Hudgens -Newcastle Rudement Leamington Grove Center P Grand Tower Uniontown Creal Spri Makanda Cadiz Arnold Alto P New Burnside Delwood Herod Landing 8 Ozark •McCormick Shawneetown La Rue Gross Lovejoy Wolf Lake Tunnel Hill Ridge Eddyville Wheatcroft Pocahontas Simpson Humm Wye Berryville Oriole Robbs Glendale Millersville Mattoon Wartrace Jackson Egypt Mills Carrsville Cypress Grantsburg Sheridan 61 Reynoldsville Samoth New Columbia Hom Levias pe Girardeau Houck Piney Fork Rosebud Hampton Tatumville Tamms Elco Ullin Karnak Enon Stroderville Midway Hillerman Burna Mullikin Junction Levis Joppa Fredonia Delta Pulaski Mit hell Landing Chaffee Tiline Bakers Metropolis Bandana •Arbor Smithla Heater Caney Creek Dycusburg ommerce. Mounds Brookp Perkins Oran Benton West Paducah . Cecil Cache Saratoga La Center Morley Hendron Slater Legislative District 59 consists of Reidland New York Vanduser Texas Bend Representative Districts 117 and 118. Melber Blandville