PA 97-0006 Legislative District 53 Marsellies Bureau Valley Coal City .º North Hayde Wauponsee Lakewood Shores Granville Braidwood Grant Park Cedar Point Grand Ridge Central City Florid Deselm Flickerville Trim Creek Verona Mazonia o Braceville Mount Palatine Indian Oaks Itnam Altorfo Richards Bourbonnais Momence Mcnabb Bonfield Kangley Lostant Bradley Sun River Terrace 18 Streator Henry Magnolia Munstel Reddick Greenwich Kankakee Porterfield Tallmadge Wenona Aroma Park Herscher gham Reading St Anne W Lee Odell Long Point Toluca Cornell Rutland Emington Papineau Kempton Clifton Rowe Martinton Cayuga Minonk Donov Ashkum Flanagan 2600N Pittwood Benson Caz novia McDowell Iroq Charlotte Danforth Ocoya Champlin Roanoke Panola S Gilman Secor Ra Cereal Woodland Ridgeville Onarga Junction appa Thawville Delrey ngton Strawn Lexington Clarksville o Woodworth Deer Creek Cropsey Stock Roberts Hudson Sibley Melvin Colfax Cissna Park Towanda Wellington Mackinaw Danvers Fletchers Guthrie arber Loda Normal Greer Mema Fountain Creek Tazewell Gibson City Paxton Rankin 4100 N mington Arrowsmith Minier Stanford Sayb 49 Reilly Heal Shirley Gillum Mindale Rossville Rossville Randolph Le Roy Sabina Dewey Fisher Kumler Rantoul Mount Joy Bisma /ernal Waynesville Solomon Dailey Thomasboro Wapella Evans Johnsonvi Mahomet Royal Dewitt Sellers Tabor Newtown Galesville Clinton Augerville Beason Heights Danville Lane Weldon De Land St Joseph Oakwood Urbana Kenney Champaign Ospur White Heath Legislative District 53 consists of Maroa Representative Districts 105 and 106 Monticello Mount Pulaski